2017 Circus in the Parks

*PRESHOW PERFORMANCE BY PRESCOTT CIRCUS THEATRE AT SELECT LOCATIONS*

Feel free to bring picnic blankets and small folding chairs to all locations as Circus Bella does not provide audience seating at events!

All performances run approximately 60 minutes.

Thursday, June 15, 5:30pm
DeFremery Park, 1651 Adeline St., Oakland, PREVIEW
Map

Sunday, June 18, 1:30pm and 3:30pm
North Beach Festival, Vallejo and Stockton St., San Francisco
Map

Friday, June 23, 12pm
Saturday, June 24, 12pm and 2:15pm
Yerba Buena Gardens Festival, Mission St. between 3rd and 4th, San Francisco
Map

Thursday, June 29 - July 4
Smithsonian Folklife Festival, National Mall, Washington D.C.
More information

Friday, July 14, 6pm
Studio One Arts Center, 365 - 45th St., Oakland
Map

Saturday, July 15, 1pm
Mariposa Park, Minnesota and Mariposa St., San Francisco
Map

Sunday, July 23, 1pm
Dimond Park, end of Dimond Ave., Oakland
Map

Friday, July 28, 6pm
Mosswood park, 3612 Webster St, Oakland
Map

Saturday, July 29, 2pm
Pickleweed Park, 50 Canal Street, San Rafael
Map

Sunday, July 30, 2pm
NOW Hunters Point, Cargo Way and Jennings St., San Francisco
Map

Fall

Saturday, October 7th - 1pm, 3pm and 5pm
HOES DOWN FESTIVAL, Guinda, CA - www.hoesdown.org

Sunday, October 29th - 3pm
TRICK OR TRUNK, Joe DiMaggio Playground, 651 Lombard Street, San Francisco.  More info coming soon - performers from Circus Bella at annual Halloween Event - FREE

 

 

2018 CIrcus in the Parks

10th Anniversary Season

We are already planning our tour dates for next year.  Contact us if you are interested in getting involved or being a host site in 2018!